Skip navigation.
Accessibility
Print this page | Text size: Larger / Smaller
 
 

Meetings 2012

<<Back

Planning
Committee Meetings

 Council  Meetings & Annual Town Meeting

Key Area Group Meetings 

Planning Committee Meetings 2012                                                 Top

 Mon 10 December

 Agenda
Item 8 Additional Information
Minutes

 Mon 19 November

Agenda
Appendix1
Appendix2
Minutes

 Mon 29 October

 Agenda
Minutes

 Mon 8 October

 Agenda
Minutes

 Mon 17 September  Agenda
 Minutes
 Tue 28 August  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 6 August  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 16 July  Agenda
 Appendix1
 Minutes
 Mon 25 June  Agenda
 Minutes
 Wed 6 June  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 14 May  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 23 April  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 2 April  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 5 March  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 13 February  Agenda
 Minutes
 Mon 23 January  Agenda
 Minutes
 Tues 3 January  Agenda
 Minutes


Council Meetings & Annual Town Meeting 2012                             Top

Statutory Meeting
Monday 26 November

Agenda
Minutes
 Appendix A

 Ordinary Meeting
 Mon 24 September 
 Agenda
Minutes
 Appendix1 
 Statutory Meeting
 Mon 30 July
 Agenda
 Minutes
 Annual Meeting
 Tuesday 8 May
 Agenda
 Minutes

 Annual Town Meeting
 Wednesday 11 April

 Agenda Notice
 Minutes (draft)
 Ordinary Meeting
 Monday 26 March
 Agenda
 Minutes
 Statutory Meeting
 Monday 30 January
 Agenda
 Minutes

Key Area Group Meetings 2012                                             Top

Finance Key Area Group
Mon 17 December

 Agenda
Appendix 1
Appendix 2
Appendix 3
 Notes

Community Engagement Key Area Group Thu 13 December

 Agenda
Notes

Customer Service Key Area Group Tuesday 4 December

 Agenda
Notes

Community Development Key Area Group Thu 8 November

  Agenda
Minor Grant Applications
Major Grant Applications
Notes

Community Engagement Key Area Group Thu 4 October

 Agenda
Notes

 

Community Development Key Area Group  Tue 3 July

Notes


Community Development Key Area Group Thu 21 June

Agenda
Notes  
Grants applications summaries

 

Community Development Key Area Group Wed 2 May

 Notes

Finance Key Area Group
Tue 12 June

 Agenda
 Notes

Finance Key Area Group
Thur 19 January

 Agenda
 Notes