Skip navigation.
Accessibility
Print this page | Text size: Larger / Smaller
 
 

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes 2014

To access information regarding past meetings or those that are forthcoming, please click on the type of meeting shown in the boxes below.

All Council, Planning and formal Key Area Group meetings are open to the public.  Please click on the relevant meeting Agenda (below) to see the start times. If you are planning to attend, please ensure that you arrive in-time for the start of the meeting.

Back   

Planning
Committee meetings
     

 

Council  meetings & Annual Town Meeting         

Key Area Group meetings     

Rota of forth
coming meetings
  
May14-May15            

Mid Sussex District Council
Programme of
Meetings

 

 

 

 

 


Planning Committee meetings 2014                               
Top

Monday 8 December

Agenda
Minutes          

Monday 17 November

Agenda
Appendix 1
Minutes

Monday 27 October  

Agenda
Minutes

 

Monday 6 October

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 15 September

Agenda
Appendix 1
Minutes

Tuesday 26 August

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 4 August

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 14 July

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 23 June

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 2 June

Agenda 
Minutes

Monday 12 May                     

Agenda
Appendix 1
Minutes


Tuesday 22 April

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 31 March

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 10 March

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 17 February

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 27 January

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 6 January

Agenda
Minutes            

 

Council Meetings & Annual Town Meeting 2014            Top

Monday 24 November
Council Ordinary Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
Appendix 1
Appendix 2 

Monday 13 October
Council Ordinary Meeting

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 21 July
Council Statutory Meeting

Agenda
Appendix 1
Appendix 2
Minutes

Tuesday 6 May
Annual Meeting of Council

Agenda
Appendix 1
Minutes


Wednesday 9 April
Annual Town Meeting

Agenda
Draft Minutes
CTA & ATM Presentation

Monday 24 February 
Statutory Meeting of the Council

Agenda
Minutes

Monday 13 January                                                     
Statutory Meeting of the Council

Agenda
Minutes
Appendix 1SEW
Appendix 1A, 1B, 1C, 1D
Appendix 2

Appendix 3

Appendix 4

Appendix 5

Draft Neighbourhood   Plan

 Key Area Group Meetings 2014                                    Top

Staff & Member KAG
Tuesday 9 December
 

Agenda 
Notes 

Finance KAG meeting
Wednesday 19 November

 

Notes
Agenda
App1 2014/15 Monitoring
App 2 2015/16 Budget
App3 Bank Reconciliation

 

Strategic Planning KAG
Monday 10 November

Agenda
Appendix1
Notes

Customer Services KAG                       
Thursday 23 October 

Agenda
Notes

Community Engagement KAG
Monday 20 October
  

Agenda
Notes

Community Development KAG
Thursday 9 October
 

Agenda
Appendix1
Appendix2
Notes

Strategic Planning KAG
Wednesday 27 August

Agenda
Appendix 1a
Appendix 1b
Appendix 1c
Notes
Appendix 1c
Appendix 2

Customer Services KAG                       
Monday 7 July                                                

Agenda
Draft Notes

Community Development
Monday 30 June 2014

Agenda
Append1. Minor grants
Notes

Strategic Planning KAG
Wednesday 25 June

 

Agenda
App1.Draft NP comments
App2.Section 106
Notes
Append

Community Engagement KAG
Tuesday 24 June

Agenda
Append1. Acceptable Use
Notes

Finance Key Area Group meeting
Thursday 19 June

Agenda
App1.Budget Monitoring
App2.Earmarked Reserves
App3.Internal Audit
App4.Annual Return
App5.Internal Control
App6.Bank Reconciliation
App7.Electronic Payments
Notes

Strategic Planning Key Area Group meeting
Thursday 5 June

Agenda
Notes
Appendix 1
Appendix 2
Appendix 3
Appendix 4

Community Development Key Area Group
Monday 31 March

Agenda
Notes
S106 Community Buildings

Strategic Planning, Transport and Economy Key Area Group meeting
18 February

Agenda
Notes

Finance Key Area Group meeting
Tuesday 11 February                            

Agenda
Appen 1: Terms of Reference
Append 2: Monitoring Report 2013/14
Append 3: Budget 2014/15
Append 4: Bank Reconciliation
Notes