Skip navigation.
Print this page | Text size: Larger / Smaller

No change at Burgess Hill Town Council

Following Burgess Hill Town Council’s recent Annual Meeting, Cllr Chris Thomas-Atkin was re-elected Chairman.  He had held this position prior to the election in which he was successful in retaining his seat.  Cllr Chris Thomas-Atkin is the first Chairman to serve four consecutive years since William E Hancock who was Chairman from 1943 – 1947.

(A photograph is available on request)
For further information on Burgess Hill Town Council’s forthcoming meetings visit the web site or call into the Help Point, 96 Church Walk, Burgess Hill, RH15 9AS, alternatively telephone 01444 247726 or e-mail