Skip to content

Town Councillors

Code of Conduct
Become a Councillor
DUNSTALL WARD

Emma Coe-Gunnell White

(Conservative)
Telephone:  07984 197990
emma.coe-gunnellwhite@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
 

Emma Coe-Gunnell White

FRANKLANDS WARD

Graham Allen

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 247316
graham.allen@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Robert Duggan

(Green)
Telephone: 07808 714180
robert.duggan@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Janice Henwood – Deputy Town Mayor

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 257408
janice.henwood@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
GATEHOUSE WARD

Andrew Barrett-Miles

(Conservative)
Telephone: 01444 233081
andrew.barrett-miles@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interests
HAMMONDS WARD

Sarah Lawrence

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 07525 725084
sarah.lawrence@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
LEYLANDS WARD

Simon Hicks

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 245059
simon.hicks@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Anne Eves – Town Mayor

(Green Party)
Telephone: 07720 892180
anne.eves@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Max Nielsen

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 235502
max.nielsen@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

 

MEEDS WARD

Joseph Foster – Deputy Leader

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 640674
joseph.foster@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Tofojjul Hussain

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 07857 079313
tofojjul.hussain@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
NORMAN WARD

Sylvia Neumann

(Green Party)
Telephone: 01444 243245
sylvia.neumann@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest
ST JOHN’S WARD

Robert Eggleston – Leader of the Council

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01444 242953
robert.eggleston@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interest
ST ANDREW’S WARD

Roger Cartwright

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 01323 655259
roger.cartwright@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest

Matthew Cornish

(Green Party)
Telephone: 01444 232030
matthew.cornish@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interest

Kathleen Willis

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 07832 950806
kathleen.willis@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest
VICTORIA WARD

Peter Chapman

(Independent)
Telephone: 07779 968307
peter.chapman@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interest

Lee Gibbs

(Lib Dem)
Telephone: 07484 750363
lee.gibbs@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest