Skip to content

Town Councillors

Code of Conduct
Become a Councillor
DUNSTALL WARD

Mustak Miah

(Conservative)
Telephone 07949 903734
Email mustak.miah@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register-of-Interests
FRANKLANDS WARD

Graham Allen

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 247316
Email graham.allen@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Robert Duggan

(Green)
Telephone 07808 714180
Email robert.duggan@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Janice Henwood – Deputy Town Mayor

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 257408
Email janice.henwood@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
GATEHOUSE WARD

Andrew Barrett-Miles

(Conservative)
Telephone 01444 233081
Email andrew.barrett-miles@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interests
HAMMONDS WARD

Sarah Lawrence

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 07525 725084
Email sarah.lawrence@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
LEYLANDS WARD

Simon Hicks

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 245059
Email simon.hicks@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Anne Eves

(Green Party)
Telephone 07720 892180
Email anne.eves@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Max Nielsen

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 235502
Email max.nielsen@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

 

MEEDS WARD

Joseph Foster – Deputy Leader

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 640674
Email joseph.foster@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests

Tofojjul Hussain- Deputy Town Mayor

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 07857 079313
Email tofojjul.hussain@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interests
NORMAN WARD

Sylvia Neumann

(Green Party)
Telephone 01444 243245
Email sylvia.neumann@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest
ST JOHN’S WARD

Robert Eggleston – Leader of the Council

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01444 242953
Email robert.eggleston@burgesshill.gov.uk
Robert E Register-of-Interests
ST ANDREW’S WARD

Roger Cartwright

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 01323 655259
Email roger.cartwright@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest

Matthew Cornish

(Green Party)
Telephone 01444 232030
Email matthew.cornish@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interest

Kathleen Willis

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 07832 950806
Email kathleen.willis@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest
VICTORIA WARD

Peter Chapman – Town Mayor

(Independent)
Telephone 07779 968307
Email peter.chapman@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interest

Lee Gibbs

(Lib Dem)
Telephone 07484 750363
Email lee.gibbs@burgesshill.gov.uk 
Register of Interest