Skip navigation.
Accessibility
Print this page | Text size: Larger / Smaller
 
 

Town Councillors

There are ten wards. Please see the ward map here.

Information relating to Members' home address and their individual signature have been redacted. 

DUNSTALL WARD 

Emma Coe-Gunnell White (Conservative)
Phone: 07984 197990
Email: emma.coe-gunnellwhite@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 GATEHOUSE WARD
 
Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles

Andrew Barrett-Miles (Conservative)
Phone: 01444 233081
Email: andrew.barrett-miles@burgesshill.gov.uk   

Register of Interests

FRANKLANDS WARD 
 Councillor Janice Henwood

Graham Allen (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 247316
Email: graham.allen@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Robert Duggan (Green)
Email: robert.duggan@burgesshill.gov.uk
Phone: 07808 714180 

Register of Interests

 Councillor Janice Henwood

Janice Henwood (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 257408
Email: janice.henwood@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 HAMMONDS WARD  
 

Sarah Lawrence (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 07525 725084
Email: sarah.lawrence@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

LEYLANDS WARD 
 


Simon Hicks
(Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 245059
Email: simon.hicks@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Anne Eves (Green)
Phone: 07720 892180
Email: anne.eves@burgesshill.gov.uk
Deputy Town Mayor

Register of Interests

 

Max Nielsen (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 235502
Email: max.nielsen@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 MEEDS WARD  
 

Joseph Foster (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 640674
Email: joseph.foster@burgesshill.gov.uk
Deputy Leader of the Council

Register of Interests

 

Tofojjul Hussain (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 07857 079313

Tofojjul.hussain@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

NORMAN WARD  
 

Sylvia Neumann (Green)
Phone: 01444 243245
Email: sylvia.neumann@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

ST JOHNS WARD  
 


Robert Eggleston
(Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 01444 242953
Email: robert.eggleston@burgesshill.gov.uk
Leader of the Council

Register of Interests

St. ANDREWS WARD  
 


Roger Cartwright (Liberal Democrats) 
Phone: 01444 230979
Town Mayor 

roger.cartwright@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Matthew Cornish (Green)
Phone: 01444 232030
Email: matthew.cornish@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Kathleen Willis (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 07832 950806
Email: kathleen.willis@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

VICTORIA WARD 

Peter Chapman (Independent)
Phone: 07779 968307
Email: peter.chapman@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Lee Gibbs (Liberal Democrats)
Phone: 07484 750363
Email: lee.gibbs@burgesshill.gov.uk

<<Top