Skip navigation.
Accessibility
Print this page | Text size: Larger / Smaller
 
 

Town Councillors

The Town Councillors are listed per each ward.  Please view the current ward map (pre-election) to see which ward you live in.

On 2 May 2019 the new electoral boundaries will be implemented. There will be ten wards. Please see the updated ward map here.

DUNSTALL WARD 


Wendy Agate (Conservative)
Chairman of the Members of the Customer Service KAG
Phone: 07895 061063
1 Dunstall Avenue, RH15 8PJ.
Email:Wendy.Agate@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Andrew Barrett-Miles 


Andrew Barrett-Miles (Conservative)
(Also a District and County Councillor)
Phone: 01444 233081
Little Birchwood, Birchwood Grove Road, RH15 0DL                             
Email:Andrew.barrett-miles@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests


 

Jacqui Landriani (Conservative)
(Also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 242641
8 Welbeck Close, RH15 0AU 
Email: jacquilandriani@aol.com 
Register of Interests

FRANKLANDS WARD 
Councillor Claire Fussell

Claire Fussell (Conservative)
(also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 232714
6 Churchill Way, RH15 0ES

Email: claire.fussell@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

John Merrill

John Merrill (Conservative)
Phone: 01444 243 544
22 Poveys Close, RH15 9TA
Email: johnhmerrill@icloud.com
Register of Interests

Councillor Julian Thorpe


Julian Thorpe (Conservative)
Phone: 01444 235697
18 Farm Way,RH15 0JX
Email:julian.thorpe@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

LEYLANDS WARD 
Cherry Catharine

 

 Cherry Catharine (Conservative)
(Also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 211259
84 Potters Lane, RH15 9JS
Email:cherry.catharine@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Diane Heckels


Diane Heckels (Conservative)
Chairman of the Members of the Community Engagement KAG
Phone: 07796 770834
12 Dumbrills Close, RH15 8RP
Email: Diane.heckels@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Councillor Pru Moore



Pru Moore (Conservative)
Leader of the Council
(Also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 242223
1 Marle Avenue, RH15 8JG         
Email:  Pru.moore@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

MEEDS WARD (NORTH & SOUTH)     
Richard Cherry


Richard Cherry (Conservative)
Chairman of the Members of the Strategic Development KAG
(also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 245871
Email: richard.cherry@burgesshill.gov.uk

C/O Burgess Hill Town Council
Register of Interests

Councillor Janice Henwood

Janice Henwood (Liberal Democrat)
Phone: 01444 257408
Homelands, Oakwood Road, RH15 0HZ
Email: Janicehenwood99@gmail.com
Register of Interests

Councillor Anne Jones MBE

Anne Jones MBE (Conservative)
Chairman of Members of the Staff and Members Development KAG
(Also a District & County Councillor)
Phone: 01444 211429
Flat 33, Hurst Place, 1 Kleinwort Close, Haywards Heath, RH16 4XH

Email:anne.jones@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

St. ANDREWS WARD  
Chris Cherry


Chris Cherry (Conservative)
Town Mayor
Phone: 01444 245871
Email: Chris.cherry@burgesshill.gov.uk 

C/O Burgess Hill Town Council
Register of Interests

Colin Holden



Colin Holden (Conservative)
Deputy Town Mayor
(also a District Councillor)
Phone: 07710 908050
Email: Colin.holden@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Kirsty Page

 Kirsty Page (Conservative)
(also a District Councillor)
Phone: 07502 934184
Flat 3, 15 Medway Gardens, RH15 0XE
Email:  Kirsty.page@burgesshill.gov.uk
Register of Interests

VICTORIA WARD 
Councillor Steve Hansford


Steve Hansford (Conservative)
Chairman of the Members of the Planning Committee
(Also a District Councillor)
Phone: 07517 125415
2 Selby Close, RH15 9LS

Email: steve.hansford@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Chris Thomas-Atkin

Chris Thomas-Atkin (Conservative)
Chairman of the Members of the Finance KAG
Email: Chris.thomas-atkin@burgesshill.gov.uk
Phone: 01444 247407 
16 Victoria Avenue, RH15 9PX 
Register of Interests

Mandy Thomas-Atkin


Mandy Thomas-Atkin (Conservative)
(also a District Councillor)
Phone: 01444 247407
16 Victoria Avenue, RH15 9PX
Email: Mandy.thomas-atkin@burgesshill.gov.uk

Register of Interests

<<Top