Skip to content

Key Area Group Meetings

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT KAG

Tues 25 August 2020
Notes
CommEngage KAG – Agenda Aug 2020
Appendix 1 Escape Youth Club
Appendix 2 Covid 19 grant applications – summary

Monday 15 June 2020
Notes
Agenda
Appendix 1 Burgess Hill Town Council Covid-19 Support
Appendix 2 Lockdown Virtual Festival
Appendix 3 Proposed Site Map Drive-In Cinema
Appendix 4 Minor Grants Applications Phase 1

 

Monday 28 October 2019
Notes
Agenda
App 1 Minor Grant Application
App 2 Minor Grants Applications Phase 2
App 3 Major Grant Application


Wednesday 19 June 2019

Notes
Agenda
App.1 Standing Orders
App.2 TOR – Advisory
Committee
App.3 VE Day 75

 

  CUSTOMER SERVICES KAG

Thursday 10 September 2020
Notes
Agenda
Appendix 1 Virgin Media Boxes Memorandum of Understanding 
Appendix 2 Virgin Media Boxes Memorandum of Understanding Amended
Batchelors Farm 2020 Management plan
Batchelors Farm Biodiversity Review 2020
Ancient Tree Guide 4 Definitions
Ancient Tree Guide 6 special wildlife

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Notes
Agenda

Tuesday 28 April 2020
Notes
Agenda

Tuesday 18 February 2020
Notes
Agenda
App 1 Bridleway Map
App 2 Licence to carry out work
App 3 Call Option – Hassocks


Thursday 7 November 2019
Notes
Agenda
App 1 Welcome Signs
App 2 Land for Sale


Monday 2 September 2019
Notes
Agenda


Thursday 20 June 2019
Notes
Agenda


Thursday 28 February 2019
Notes
Agenda

 

  FINANCE KAG

Tuesday 21 July 2020 7pm
Notes
Finance agenda 21 July 2020
App 1 Financial Result 2019.20
App 2.Annual-Return-Part3
App 3. Revenue Budget 2020.21
App 4a Earmarked reserves
App 4b Earmarked Reserves to 30June2020
App5. Bank Rec

Monday 20 January 2020
Notes
Agenda
App 1 2019/20 Monitoring Report
App 2 2020/21 Revenue Budget
App 3 Earmarked Reserves


Thursday 14 November 2019

Notes
Agenda
App 1 Budget monitoring report 2019.20
App 2 Draft Revenue Budget 2020.21
App 3 Earmarked Reserves


Tuesday 25 June 2019
Notes
Agenda
App.1 Int Audit
App.2 Financial Result 2018.19
App.3 AGAR 2018.19
App.4 Earnmarked Reserves
App.5 Budged 2019.20
App.6 Bank Rec


Thursday 17 January 2019
Notes
Agenda
App.1 Audit Report
App.2 Monitoring Report 2018.19
App.3 Budget 2019.20
App.4 Earmarked Reserves
App.5 Bank Reconciliation

 

  STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT KAG

Thursday 29 October 2020
Agenda
Appendix 1 Legacy Shelter – Bullet Roof Option

Monday 27 July 2020

Notes
Strategic Development Agenda 27 July 2020
Appendix 1
Appendix 2 Burgess Hill Community Cupboard
Appendix 3 YLP – Pre franchise MOU – Burgess Hill
Appendix 4 YLP – Franchise Checklist
Appendix 5 YLP – Application Guidance
Appendix 6 PANFRAN 4400 – PANTRY FRANCHISE – BROCHURE
Appendix 7 FS Sussex CFM pack June 2020
Appendix 8 Notes Meeting 8 July 2020

Zoom link can be found here: https://www.burgesshill.gov.uk/council-its-services/next-meeting/

Wednesday 29 April 2020
Notes
Agenda

 

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Notes
Agenda
Urgent Item Asset of Community Value: Weald Inn
App 1 Notes of meeting with P Hunter
App 2 Planning Tracker
App 3.1 Risk register
App 3.2 Business plan
App 3.3 Cash flow – full detail
App 3.4 FEI Beehive Centre 3y Financial Business Plan
App 3.5 Cash Flow 270120
App 4 Beehive Exp Listing
App 5 Review Financial Model
App 6 Bridge the Gap
App 7 Terms of Ref Transport
App 8 Cultural Quarter Agenda
App 9 Notes of Cultural Quarter 13 Feb 2020

 

Tuesday 14 January 2020
Notes
Agenda
App 1 Greenlands Drive Map 1
App 2 Greenlands Drive Map 2
App 3 Notes from meeting 16 Dec 2019


Friday 8 November 2019

Notes
Agenda
App 1 Notes of Traders Meeting
App 1 BTG Consolidated Ideas
App 2 Strategic Devt KAG Objectives
App 3 Climate Emergency Notes
App 4 Highways Table Response
App 5 Board Proposal Sept 2019


Tuesday 3 September 2019
Agenda
App.1 Bridge the Gap Terms of Reference
App.2 Dare to Dream
App.3 Notes


Strategic Development KAG   –   Tuesday 2 July 2019
Notes
Agenda

 

 KEY AREA GROUP MEETINGS IN 2018